NendoVault: 俺の妹がこんなに可愛いわけがない

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Little Sister Can’t Be This Cute… It’s impossible but it ended up becoming possible!

This particular Nendoroid is definitely one of the best catch that i’ve ever gotten this year. I mean, the box itself was a little enticing but little did I knew that the little girl inside the box is a deadly cute weapon in disguise.

Kirino Kosaka ( 高坂 桐乃 ) is the full name of this character and appears in the light novel / manga / anime ‘ Ore no Imōto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai ‘ (俺の妹がこんなに可愛いわけがない ; My Little Sister Can’t Be This Cute). She comes with the usual alternate chibi head, arms and her accessories.

For some unknown reason and after changing her arms. I began to swap her head with two of my nendoroids namely Saber Lily and then Ragnarok Online Archbishop. Her near pouted / annoyed / cute yet annoyed expression was priceless! The more nendoroid body parts I have then the better results! This nendoroid would have been perfect if there was another extra head included in it and or more accessories like a laptop etc. Putting that part aside though, I may bring her to office since I’m so attached to this nendoroid at the moment although I don’t know how long will it last.

Nendoroid Rating : 4/5
Simple yet overflowing with the ‘Cute’ aura.

Leave a Reply

